Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-02-24
Great company to use. They have good prices, are very prompt, and communicated well with us as to the addresses we needed service at, where specifically we needed them placed and have kept the units very clean. Really ideal for your portable job site services. I would highly recommend American portable. Alyce, general contractor, Solomons LLC
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-12
Great service!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-12
Had a really great experience with this company. Owners were very friendly and were willing to work with my hectic event schedule. Service was prompt, clean, and professional. Will definetly use for my next event coming up in April!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-12
My husband and I were hosting a family wedding with over 200 guests, and decided to invest in 10 of these potties. The company was very attentive and made sure everything was always clean, stocked, and that we were happy. Will definetly recommend and use American Portable Services again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-14
Thank you for being professional and acting like you wanted my business!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-15
Great customer service!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-14
They did a wonderful job for us on a big event. Extremely clean, nice portapotties and trash bins, with prompt drop off and pick up service. Very professional!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-09
The best protta potty service I have ever used
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-07
We love the port-o-let that was delivered to our project. The cleanest and nicest we've ever had. American came to rescue when our previous provider pull the unit without notice, stating that they realized upon servicing it was out of their service area. No notice was given by Waste Management and no apology ! We know who we will be using for now on. Thanks American!! And thank you Jessica for awesome service. Colorado Custom Decks, Inc.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-09
I am trying to find the application for the Porta Potty and I can not find.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-13
We rented 2 potty’s this past weekend for a family reunion, everyone commented on how nice & how clean they were! They delivered when we wanted & put them exactly where we wanted them! They are awesome! Thank you Jessica!!